Quick & Dirty

I probably won’t have a lot of time to write today between work, homework, running, and class, but I thought I’d leave you with some fun.

Lots of lit on my mind all the time, but how about a little guilty pleasure movies?

I’m rocking a Sandy-at-the-end-of-Grease outfit today! Not that I understood that movie as a kid at all–did anyone!? Sadly, it might still be over my head now! šŸ™‚

About Heather

I'm a literature-loving adventurer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Quick & Dirty

  1. Kayla says:

    Girl, this outfit is rockin’!

    And as for your Grease comment, I remember rewatching it about 5 years ago and thinking, “Oh my GOD! I didn’t know THAT meant THAT!!”. What a fantastic movie, really, but I completely agree. Now I know all the innuendos (or some, I should say), I’m not sure if I’ll let my kids watch it until they are 25 šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

